2016 Qualified Health Plan Map

Oct 16, 2015

Qualified Health Plans offered in NY State of Health are available in four easy-to-compare metal tiers (platinum, gold, silver and bronze). All plans on the Marketplace cover doctor’s visits; hospital stays; emergency care; maternity and newborn care; mental health and substance abuse disorder services; prescription drugs; rehabilitative and habilitative services and devices; laboratory services; preventive and wellness services, chronic disease management and pediatric dental and vision.  Preventive care such as routine office visits and recommended screenings are free.  Some plans include additional benefits such as adult dental and vision coverage.

Click on a county or borough shape on the map to view the certified plans for that area. (You may need to allow pop-ups in your browser.)

dental insurance dentist


New York State Map

County Allegany County Broome 

County Cattaragus County Cayuga 

County Chautauqua County Chemung 

County Chenango County Clinton 

County Columbia County Cortland County Delaware County Dutchess County Erie 

County Essex 

County Franklin County Fulton 

County Genesee 

County Greene County Hamilton County Herkimer County Jefferson County Lewis 

County Livingston County Madison 

County Monroe 

County Montgomery County Nassau County Niagara 

County Oneida 

County Onondaga County Ontario 

County Orange 

County Orleans 

County Oswego 

County Otsego 

County Putnam 

County Rensselaer County Rockland County Saratoga County Schenectady County Schoharie County Schuyler County Seneca 

County St. Lawrence County Steuben 

County Suffolk 

County Sullivan County Tioga 

County Tompkins County Ulster 

County Warren 

County Washington County Wayne 

County Westchester County Wyoming 

County Yates 

County Bronx 

County Kings 

County (Brooklyn) New 

York County (Manhattan) Queens County Richmond County (Staten Island)
Resource Type: